Members of the Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Grube

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Managing Partner of Rüdiger Grube International Business Leadership GmbH

Berthold Bose

Vice Chairman

Head of ver.di Hamburg

Dr. Norbert Kloppenburg

International and financing consultant

Thomas Lutje

Director of Sales at HHLA

Thomas Mendrzik

Employee in the technical area at HHLA Container Altenwerder GmbH

Dr. Isabella Niklas

Spokeswoman for the management of the HGV Hamburger Gesellschaft für Vermögens- und Beteiligungsmanagement mbH

Norbert Paulsen

Chairman of the joint works council and the HHLA Group works council

Sonja Petersen

Clerical employee at CTB

Andreas Rieckhof (since 20 August 2020)

State Secretary of the Hamburg Ministry for Economic and Labour Affairs

Dr. Sibylle Roggencamp

Head of the Office for Asset and Investment Management at the Hamburg Ministry of Finance

Professor Burkhard Schwenker

Chairman of the Advisory Council of Roland Berger GmbH

Maya Schwiegershausen-Güth

Trade union secretary, ver.di

Dr. Torsten Sevecke (until 20 August 2020)

State Secretary at the Hamburg Ministry for the Economy, Transport and Innovation

For current and past members during the reporting period, as well as committee members, please also refer to the Declaration on corporate governance.


Payments for investments in property, plant and equipment, investment property and intangible assets.


In maritime logistics, a terminal is a facility where freight transported by various modes of transport is handled.