Members of the Executive Board

For more information click on the respective member of the Executive Board.

Angela Titzrath – Chairman of the Executive Board (Photo)

Angela Titzrath


  • Container sales
  • Intermodal segment
  • Logistics segment
  • Corporate development
  • Corporate communications
  • Sustainability
Jens Hansen (Photo)

Jens Hansen

Chief Operating Officer

  • Container operations
  • Container engineering
  • Information systems
Dr. Roland Lappin (Photo)

Dr. Roland Lappin

Chief Financial Officer

  • Finance and controlling (including Organization)
  • Investor relations
  • Internal audit
  • Real Estate segment
Torben Seebold (Photo)

Torben Seebold

Chief Human Resources Officer

  • Human resources
  • Purchasing and materials management
  • Health and safety in the workplace
  • Legal and insurance (including compliance)