Members of the Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Grube

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Managing Partner of Rüdiger Grube International Business Leadership GmbH, Hamburg

Berthold Bose

Vice Chairman

Head of ver.di Hamburg

Petra Bödeker-Schoemann

Managing Director of HGV Hamburger Gesellschaft für Vermögens- und Beteiligungsmanagement mbH

Dr. Rolf Bösinger

State Secretary at the Hamburg Ministry for the Economy, Transport and Innovation

Dr. Norbert Kloppenburg

International and financing consultant

Thomas Lütje

Director of Sales at HHLA

Thomas Mendrzik

Chairman of the works council of CTA

Norbert Paulsen

Chairman of the joint works council of HHLA

Sonja Petersen

Clerical employee at CTB

Dr. Sibylle Roggencamp

Head of the Office for Asset and Investment Management at the Hamburg Ministry of Finance

Maya Schwiegershausen-Güth

Trade union secretary, ver.di

Michael Westhagemann

Management consultant for innovation and technology

For current and former members, as well as members of the committees during the reporting period, see also Note 49 in the Notes to the Consolidated Financial Statements, Board Members and Mandates


Payments for investments in property, plant and equipment, investment property and intangible assets.